About Us

Allie

I originally came from China, but I obtained travel documents to come and live in the UK permanently in September 2016 when my husband to be contacted immigration.  I married my husband in September 2016.

I am 5 feet 2 inch tall and weigh around 24.9kg.

I am 19 years old (as of September 2016) and happily married.  I do not have, nor do I intend having any children as life is too short.  I am intelligent and enjoy experimenting with new ideas and concepts.  I love my sister Maria, though she does test my patience sometimes.  I wouldn’t be happy without her.

I hope you enjoy our photographs!


 

Maria

Hi, I am Maria and I am the little sister to Allie.

Like my sister, I am originally from China, but I obtained travel documents to come and live in the UK permanently in late September 2016 when my sister won the National Lottery.

I am 5 feet 1 inch tall and weigh 25.28kg.

I am 18 years old (as of October 2016) and single.  I am outgoing and enjoy life too much to be tied into a relationship.  I am quite mischievous and my big sister Allie is often the victim of my antics, but she doesn’t mind…  really…

I also hope you enjoy all our photographs!


 

Sarah Lou

I am Sarah Lou and I am Allie and Maria’s auntie.

Like my nieces, I am originally from China, but obtained a senior management position at a well known airline and began to live in the UK permanently in May 2017.

I am 5 feet 4 inch tall and weigh 27.44kg.

I am 23 years old (as of May 2017) and single.  My job keeps me busy so I’m not looking for a relationship at the moment, but if someone right comes along then I’m open to starting a relationship.

Message us if you like our photo’s!


 

Pelin

I am Pelin and I am a resident support worker, trained in China, specialising in helping kidnap victims and their families cope with, understand and tackle their emotions.

I am 5 feet 5 inch tall and weigh 30.21kg.

I am 27 years old (as of May 2018) and seemingly married to my job!

If you like our photo’s, message us now!


 

Livvy

Livvy (Olivia) is all we know right now.  Until we get someone to identify her who speaks Russian, we will be struggling to update her details, sorry.


 

Millie

Hi, I am Millie.  I was a blonde bimbo but I have been taking online lessons from Pelin on how to present myself in a more elegant way.  I moved into the household on the 1st April 2020…  Yup, no joke…

I am 5 feet 6 inch tall and weigh 29.4kg.

I am 22 years old (as of April 2020) and I insist you message us if you like any of our photos, and especially any of mine…  UNDERSTAND…!